Branch & Division Managers

Branch Managers

John Duffin
Pompano Beach, FL (Southeast)
johnd@waynefire.com
Jerry Peeler
Jacksonville, FL
jerryp@waynefire.com
Ryan Peterson
Ft. Myers, FL
ryanp@waynefire.com
Chuck Price
Tampa, FL
cpriceii@waynefire.com
Chris Williams
Concord, NC
chrisw@waynefire.com

Division Managers

Jerry Bateman
Service/Alarm Manager
Ocoee, FL
jbateman@waynefire.com
Bobby Dewar, PE
Contract Design Manager
Ocoee, FL
rdewar@waynefire.com
Randall Drawdy
Contract/Site/Underground Manager
Ocoee, FL
rdrawdy@waynefire.com
Bob Fuller
Controller
Ocoee, FL
bobf@waynefire.com
Justin Gey
Inspections Manager
Ocoee, FL
jgey@waynefire.com
Bill Beck
Director of Information Technology
Ocoee, FL
bbeck@waynefire.com

Share This Page