Executive Team

Justin Gey
Senior Vice President
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
jgey@waynefire.com
D. Eric Morris
Chief Financial Officer
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
ericm@waynefire.com
Jeanne Jewett
Human Resources Director
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
jjewett@waynefire.com
Scott Holland
Director of Fire Protection Services
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
saholland@waynefire.com
Dave Haney
Director of New Construction
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
dghaney@waynefire.com
Peter Schwab
VP of Purchasing and Engineering Technologies
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
petes@waynefire.com
Kevin Rhoden
VP of Sales
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
kevinr@waynefire.com
Barb Smithers
General Counsel
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
besmithers@waynefire.com
Share This Page