Branch & Division Managers

Branch Managers

John Duffin
Deerfield Beach, FL (Southeast)
johnd@waynefire.com
Jerry Peeler
Jacksonville, FL
jerryp@waynefire.com
Ryan Peterson
Ft. Myers, FL
ryanp@waynefire.com
Chuck Price
Tampa, FL
cpriceii@waynefire.com
Chris Williams
Concord, NC
chrisw@waynefire.com
Jerry Moore
Raleigh, NC
jemoore@waynefire.com

Division Managers

Randall Drawdy
Contract/Site/Underground Manager
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
rdrawdy@waynefire.com
Jerry Bateman
Service/Alarm Manager
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
jbateman@waynefire.com
Clayton Durden
Inspections Manager
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
cdurden@waynefire.com
Bobby Dewar, PE
Contract Design Manager
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
rdewar@waynefire.com
David Brennan
Controller
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
dlbrennan@waynefire.com
Bill Beck
Director of Information Technology
Ocoee, FL (Corporate)
bbeck@waynefire.com
Share This Page